欢迎来到培宝监护人

培宝监护人为您提供一个专为来英国寄宿学校而其父母居住在海外学生的独家监护服务。

我们的角色是建立与作为家长的您,您的孩子,学校以及让您孩子宾至如归的寄宿家庭之间强有力的合作关系。

我们理解跨时区的沟通,并且不同语言,多少会给父母带来一定压力。有了我们的支持,您可以放心,你的孩子是安全的并得到很好的照顾,我们的工作关系强劲,让您的沟通无压力。我们相信你的担忧可能会通过距离有所增强,所以我们总是及时的回应学生和家长的需求。我们的24小时全天候紧急联络电话号码为您全方位提供让您安心的服务。

培宝致力于为所有学生得到最优质的照顾及福利。 我们的做法是当我们自己的孩子在世界各地学习时我们会最希望为他们做什么。这一理念意味着, 您的儿子或女儿会有人发自内心的陪伴和照顾。

国际学生教育和监护协会

培宝监护人有限公司是一家久负盛名的监护组织, 在质量和卓越上享有长期的声誉。 为每位国际学生提供最高标准的照顾, 并与所有学校和寄宿家庭保持持久的关系及分享丰富的成果。 同样, 海外家长对监护组织的个性化方法表示高度满意, 相信他们的孩子得到了良好的支持和培养。

作为家长,您完全的信任对我们是至关重要的,您首先要有信心我们在监护方面提供最高的标准。

培宝是AEGIS(国际学生教育和监护协会)认证成员,Ben.Hughes是协会咨询委员会的委员。

AEGIS

 

我的两个儿子10岁时去了英国。对培宝监护人的感谢是无法用文字描述的。两个孩子在她的指导下,身体和精神上都健康成长。我强烈推荐培宝监护人给每一位想要送子女去海外的家长。

张芸岚博士。台湾。

培宝监护人一直以来对我和我的家人给予了很大的帮助。我哥哥和我在整个寄宿学校学习的几年里过得非常愉快,得到了Ben Hughes和Pippa Hughes很好的照顾和支持。所有问题都得到满意的答复,及时提供有益的建议和帮助, 非常感谢培宝帮助我选择了我的大学。

达纳.布洛

见证

24/7紧急联系电话:+44(0)7721 372865

Site Login

Lost your password? X

Welcome to Pippa’s Guardians

Pippa’s Guardians provides an exclusive Guardianship service for students attending UK boarding schools and whose parents live overseas.

Our role is to create a strong working relationship between you as parents, your child, his or her school, and the host family who will be your child’s ‘home away from home’. (We’re the lynchpin if you like.)

We understand that communication across time zones, and in a foreign language, can be stressful for parents. With our support you can be confident that your child is safe and well cared for, that working relationships are strong and that communication is stress-free. We appreciate that concerns can be heightened by distance so we always respond promptly to student and parent needs. Our 24/7 Emergency contact number offers you round the clock peace of mind.

We take a genuine interest in the welfare of all the students we look after. Our approach is always to do what we would wish for our children were they studying on the other side of the world. This philosophy means that your son or daughter has someone close at hand with his or her best interests at heart.

AEGIS

“Pippa’s Guardians Ltd is a well-established Guardianship Organisation, with a longstanding reputation for quality and excellence. It offers the highest standards of care to each one of its international students and enjoys fruitful, enduring relationships with all of its schools and homestays. Equally, overseas parents register high levels of satisfaction with the Guardianship Organisation’s personalised approach, confident that their child is well supported and nurtured.”

It is important to us that you, as parents, trust us completely. You must be confident that we provide the highest possible standards in Guardianship and are at the forefront of best practice.

For this reason, we are members of, and accredited by, AEGIS (the Association for the Education and Guardianship of International Students) and Ben Hughes is on the AEGIS Advisory Committee.

AEGIS

 

My two sons go to the UK at the age of ten. My thanks to Pippa’s Guardians is beyond description. Both kids grow both physically and mentally under her instruction. I strongly recommend anyone who wants to send their children overseas to Pippa’s Guardians.

Dr. Chang, Yun-Lan. Taiwan.

I think that Pippa’s Guardians have been a great help to me and my family. My brother and I have been really well looked after and supported throughout our years by both Ben and Pippa Hughes throughout our time at boarding school. Any question was answered, helpful advice was given and any assistance was provided instantly and I am very thankful for that and it has helped me to gain a place at my University of choice.

Dana Bolot

Testimonials

24/7 Emergency Contact Number: +44 (0) 7721 372865

Site Login

Lost your password? X